kernel-netlink: Optionally trigger roam events on routing rule changes
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 14:26:17 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 14:51:28 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commit4664992f7d401df093750ecdb6564c2f974f73d4
tree890918cb2e6fcc7a31245a8dd69334c53c9c706c
parent80ae4748630e7e396f7e4947bdcb4559037a9477
kernel-netlink: Optionally trigger roam events on routing rule changes

This can be useful if routing rules (instead of e.g. route metrics) are used
to switch from one to another interface (i.e. from one to another
routing table).  Since we currently don't evaluate routing rules when
doing the route lookup this is only useful if the kernel-based route
lookup is used.

Resolves strongswan/strongswan#88.
conf/plugins/kernel-netlink.opt
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c