child-sa: Remove policies before states to avoid acquire events for untrapped policies
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 08:58:00 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 08:54:03 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
commit46188b0eb0f1d2bc6e44dd1215e0b396dcab3d33
tree4651e93427b32b864fcdf5a00b2eebdefae34c3b
parentc5f4e7c69e0774154c6a1645e6c868f96fd27c1a
child-sa: Remove policies before states to avoid acquire events for untrapped policies
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.c