unit-tests: Re-align identification_create_from_string() unit test table data
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:12:38 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:03:48 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit46001e1131e8239772627aa47f1e5867d82184e4
tree8357ded98e4109d8cfb9c5ff4ad898db5b96415b
parent61e29aca0dcc3e706a97d3b95d988b65723535a5
unit-tests: Re-align identification_create_from_string() unit test table data
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_identification.c