configure: Install charon-systemd.conf
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 06:36:50 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 06:43:00 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
commit45f45fed1edee3fec951e72ba3d5b826ccdc47f2
treefae3dee7867ebf62cd0671d675a5d6bf5c68c818
parent083208e805e67aad2ff58bb0d297b46dfff4573c
configure: Install charon-systemd.conf

Fixes #2370.
configure.ac