man: Update description of the actions performed for different dpdaction values
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:51:13 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:55:15 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
commit45c5b992e04a6b25c29c4f5fbe0d4934876d8a07
tree6f63470ba7d73e498ee5c3c71d58d569e63ebf64
parent5461efe7b90f83099c42c8b922d6917a6c1757b6
man: Update description of the actions performed for different dpdaction values

For instance, charon does not unroute `auto=route` connections with
`dpdaction=clear`.
man/ipsec.conf.5.in