kernel-pfroute: Fix mixed up memset() call in get_route()
authorMathias Krause <minipli@googlemail.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:21:58 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:56:39 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
commit45b80880f88411344e2809f46943d140b3ed3f44
treea75562f0c521ab654eafa20cb11a197a3c6dadc4
parentb656f63efe7c146a0449ecf5811cd1eb3ae60ab6
kernel-pfroute: Fix mixed up memset() call in get_route()

The retry code introduced in dc8b083 got the memset() arguments wrong.
Fix this to ensure the buffer gets zeroed, for real.

It probably doesn't matter as we do reset the message length on retry, so
the stale data shouldn't be seen by anyone.

Found-by: git grep 'memset\s*\([^,]*,\s*[^,]*,\s*0\s*\)'
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_pfroute/kernel_pfroute_net.c