load-tester: Support initiating XAuth authentication
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 09:40:39 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 13:04:23 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commit45ab5b0fcae2620b88a0cd167f09eb440aebfca7
treeceb71815b2f6d17c6812e565fca81405e47b75c4
parentee83067e5c7728133c51f02f4451dd2e16d7e833
load-tester: Support initiating XAuth authentication

As with other configuration backends, XAuth is activated with a two round
client authentication using pubkey and xauth. In load-tester, this is configured
with initiator_auth=pubkey|xauth.

Fixes #835.
src/libcharon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester_config.c