vici: Add a command to reload strongswan.conf
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 16:02:09 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:44:27 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commit455e213cb0ee365572f14d269c1a89f66a95287b
tree06fb5a9c9e59b20918b98c79b9edba445c312472
parent2dee0a85a6923da94d669dc5de337dc5ef1806e7
vici: Add a command to reload strongswan.conf
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_control.c