Ensure traffic selectors are dynamic before calling set_address() when deriving them
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 16:07:41 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 16:13:47 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commit455accc68799bbdc3cad980ae3e1e0f23c3190bb
treed9c4da97616a1b0d285b3460903a2c06e2e287d7
parentfa96a350c20306da9a7785bb99b24a352b966a52
Ensure traffic selectors are dynamic before calling set_address() when deriving them
src/libcharon/config/child_cfg.c