Filter out non-matching ike_cfg in backend manager, so backends don't have to
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 09:03:36 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 09:12:16 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
commit4536e669a8f56a69399f6c375aba5ebe8eea376f
tree98c021fc4569819feac2242d454687621694003b
parent3891b75628fb3af040164d7b8b4a029e66b8d1a7
Filter out non-matching ike_cfg in backend manager, so backends don't have to
src/libcharon/config/backend_manager.c