vici: Fix refcount for CA certificates when reloading authority sections
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 14:52:33 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 15:50:17 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commit4525233b1e27fc7f913e379caa96e53f753269e9
tree740d5ce9cfa3c180f1a7c8ea642b2fb292c19e9a
parent6c26267b07f77f8a14af7091af01b8dd0bb56b1c
vici: Fix refcount for CA certificates when reloading authority sections

Fixes: 3c5e7eaa88b0 ("vici: Keep track of all CA certificates in vici_authority_t")
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_authority.c