Merge branch 'ikev1-redundant-updown'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 14:50:14 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 14:52:39 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commit451c2e7d582862f20362cb141d6a50fd7e52d7ac
treeec2075031af37d280bf8660d2f1a3c80c6f38c64
parent090e2cf54cc206bd6740b959069a2aef8346798f
parent7f5cef5d1c8a75cc4c137374d6b02bdef9f80f68
Merge branch 'ikev1-redundant-updown'

Avoids calling updown script for redundant CHILD_SAs after IKEv1 rekey
collisions.

Fixes #2902.