vici: Add missing dscp setting for IKE_SAs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 09:40:53 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 18:23:31 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
commit44fcc83310ed7a032d2cf0fa315f3f7bd36c0f69
treed75fcf8aeb5bd93d9b1f09559d75c9d5ac130d3b
parentd460ab2bff5c49cc2e5fbffe79f59d9a1d9918a6
vici: Add missing dscp setting for IKE_SAs

Fixes #2170.
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_config.c
src/swanctl/swanctl.opt