testing: Use TLS 1.2 in RADIUS test cases
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 18:06:41 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 13:53:12 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commit44e83f76f3de50947a90cc37b2628646a5125353
tree5a07a8366a9da0ed5eb53ecfaf4f4e38cdbc4224
parent545e5291906fdf428622fefe498f2dad6a1c51c3
testing: Use TLS 1.2 in RADIUS test cases

This took a while as in the OpenSSL package shipped with Debian and on which
our FIPS-enabled package is based, the function SSL_export_keying_material(),
which is used by FreeRADIUS to derive the MSK, did not use the correct digest
to calculate the result when TLS 1.2 was used.  This caused IKE to fail with
"verification of AUTH payload with EAP MSK failed".  The fix was only
backported to jessie recently.
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-tls-radius/hosts/carol/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-11-radius/hosts/carol/etc/strongswan.conf