updated debian package
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 12:09:49 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 13:37:23 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commit449e90e1afd229e41d473f6dc05de21356a510c6
tree594a4ddefdabe277e15eeadb1f1afc5f68689840
parent0a1d1687528140cc05e644ad70b61792af7a5dd2
updated debian package
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/debian/changelog