xauth-pam: Add workaround for null-terminated passwords
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 09:12:30 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 09:14:02 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commit44870e531309de01bf1eb92976d5046ab6526fb0
treebc3569fb1ba41930891c5b8f09435c433cac288a
parent839951097ca3cb6e9bddddf0dffa2039369a9074
xauth-pam: Add workaround for null-terminated passwords

Fixes #631.
src/libcharon/plugins/xauth_pam/xauth_pam.c