android: New release based on 5.1.3
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 12:38:46 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 12:39:22 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit446c0367947317aa802aa49d1b5f4e755f9437cd
tree61718e7bd73294e0adae1c0da023426ee9beeda3
parent711af588f9cf31e6a4cf26c424c33f46e7f030c8
android: New release based on 5.1.3

Also links OpenSSL statically and doesn't limit the number of packets
during EAP-TTLS.
src/frontends/android/.classpath
src/frontends/android/AndroidManifest.xml