Added ctr, ccm, gcm plugin NEWS
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 17:01:03 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 17:09:01 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
commit44582075e0872a437fa5eef7ace56404fffb6977
treec2d0b55f248fdac4e2963854b2fcc5b682d4dcf8
parent23cf96773a8d73fba1885ce2238f90dd6a3b8af3
Added ctr, ccm, gcm plugin NEWS
NEWS