Made TSS implementation configurable and thereby optional
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 18:31:24 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 18:32:41 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
commit44566c2238fe2e8ffc0c77421df208a79c2d2c33
tree0150d7c03cab863d98436c9af87767c7605ee3ca
parentd425f30e800eaf3274602f2f43394bc5f7adfdc2
Made TSS implementation configurable and thereby optional
configure.in
src/libpts/Makefile.am
src/libpts/pts/pts.c