forecast: Fix alignment when adding rules
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 15:30:22 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 16:20:37 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
commit444565325aac74cfb08c8f1dd467ab61fc20d10e
tree9079fd8a317c18279cc6187ac95a961f199937a9
parentc4cb652a562a1a6674adc90b615e4c866375194c
forecast: Fix alignment when adding rules

Basically the same issue as with the connmark plugin.

Fixes #1212.
src/libcharon/plugins/forecast/forecast_listener.c