updown: Force subnet address to be numeric
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 13:34:05 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 14:17:15 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit4431e1e04d7465853b53c3db3dfb15ae9965b1ec
treee26e5e1d400fa12cada100abef1d9e5cb3c3a41b
parent07b57e203bdd94e59ec60382bf19d958f41f912f
updown: Force subnet address to be numeric
src/libcharon/plugins/updown/updown_listener.c