Merge branch 'dh-test-vectors'
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:44:33 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:45:55 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit44136bec9412acd08fc6d370e5aa5d164946a5fc
treec2c96d7c45288d78ff4fb3502602b56c2c6f5aa7
parent5331584cc4ffcb058281236914bd65d27d4c3d7f
parent22458c18ff3d5467dd401e30c64df54c244a6b31
Merge branch 'dh-test-vectors'

Add a Diffie-Hellman backend test method, a set of test vectors and implement
testing of the gmp, openssl and gcrypt DH backend.