testing: Converted ipv6/rw-ip6-in-ip4-ikev2 to swanctl
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 12:50:24 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 12:54:51 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commit4402013f056e2cd6783617fce2ee473a44b999fe
tree211b64d7188f39b64d4ae45ae9f337689e2737b8
parentb3ccfcd05e8b1d151fa890fd9b022d426c96f695
testing: Converted ipv6/rw-ip6-in-ip4-ikev2 to swanctl
14 files changed:
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-ip6-in-ip4-ikev2/description.txt
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-ip6-in-ip4-ikev2/evaltest.dat
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-ip6-in-ip4-ikev2/hosts/carol/etc/ipsec.conf [deleted file]
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-ip6-in-ip4-ikev2/hosts/carol/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-ip6-in-ip4-ikev2/hosts/carol/etc/swanctl/swanctl.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-ip6-in-ip4-ikev2/hosts/dave/etc/ipsec.conf [deleted file]
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-ip6-in-ip4-ikev2/hosts/dave/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-ip6-in-ip4-ikev2/hosts/dave/etc/swanctl/swanctl.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-ip6-in-ip4-ikev2/hosts/moon/etc/ipsec.conf [deleted file]
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-ip6-in-ip4-ikev2/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-ip6-in-ip4-ikev2/hosts/moon/etc/swanctl/swanctl.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-ip6-in-ip4-ikev2/posttest.dat
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-ip6-in-ip4-ikev2/pretest.dat
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-ip6-in-ip4-ikev2/test.conf