attr-sql: Add unity_split_exclude as alias for unity_local_lan
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 15:19:56 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 15:20:54 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commit43c912dc27740869e2a74afbb4862d131654bd82
tree9f43782cd96777c0ae598f64a897a95ce6f67360
parent4fdf1306eb68c89715a950368b4eb4bbb09185fa
attr-sql: Add unity_split_exclude as alias for unity_local_lan
src/libhydra/plugins/attr_sql/pool_attributes.c