Disable EAP-GTC on Android.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 07:37:49 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 07:40:26 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commit43ab542b66080ca6153217b63f1b095086d4d345
tree956bb31ec42d2cd39669ed0f72ad51fc5b6f8a7a
parentec40c02ad24c0dce0d598f3c3511cfd0d6c5b150
Disable EAP-GTC on Android.

The EAP-GTC plugin does not compile due to its dependency on PAM.
Android.mk.in