libimcv: Added inactive field to device database table
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 10:25:50 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:42:29 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commit43a1839cbc8e65e82aff186c42feecf4d887a80f
tree77f8d0949dc301ff611c6bb1ed9e1b98c69ec59a
parent234ec9225da83244282c91a7b2447294f6e3df67
libimcv: Added inactive field to device database table
src/libimcv/imv/imv_database.c
src/libimcv/imv/tables-mysql.sql
src/libimcv/imv/tables.sql