ipsec pool --batch command
authorHeiko Hund <hhund@astaro.com>
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 20:11:52 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 09:23:40 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commit437690f897981db77c8f79765a77081aa6a2a981
tree5511de84d8f877fd59f468a228d4ecb3ccd93d28
parenta90ed06f8a347eedfa7e4f20423d0cd9692c02b6
ipsec pool --batch command

Introduce the --batch command which reads several ipsec pool commands
and their arguments from a file or STDIN. Useful if you need to run
serveral commands atomically from a configuration daemon or likewise.

Signed-off-by: Heiko Hund <hhund@astaro.com>
src/libstrongswan/plugins/attr_sql/pool.c