unit-tests: Make sure plugins in the builddir are loaded
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 9 May 2014 11:28:06 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 19 May 2014 12:06:43 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commit435fecd75121bd4e025290b456f68f1177836176
tree92d5eaf83810e99baa70d5b250a9fd024b2786aa
parent7c888e0d23b98b00a11616364499f0f651f9c481
unit-tests: Make sure plugins in the builddir are loaded

When running the tests in GDB the working directory apparently is
different.  With the relative path used previously the plugins would not
be found and those installed on the system would get used.
src/libstrongswan/tests/Makefile.am
src/libtls/tests/Makefile.am