Send client external address as Calling-Station-Id in RADIUS accounting
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 09:04:31 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 09:05:23 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
commit434cdbac090ad1708bcbf46b13bed820eb763008
tree2a2f3e96684112f53d576e917560213933659063
parentf3d6b9c88c138a55ef9715b8edae189e7d72f39e
Send client external address as Calling-Station-Id in RADIUS accounting
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_accounting.c