ike: Only parse payloads valid for the current IKE version
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:03:25 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 14:41:47 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commit42e0a317c64b1dfc2612f0891bef45f648079ba7
tree9760002991bf6983078b49a63dff951e9560c4c6
parentfac310a46718d72e4184217f3f40205599575cad
ike: Only parse payloads valid for the current IKE version
src/libcharon/encoding/message.c
src/libcharon/encoding/parser.c
src/libcharon/encoding/parser.h
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/encrypted_payload.c