Merge branch 'nm-updates'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 13:33:40 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 13:35:23 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commit42c562c27a623ff1e624dc1a939ae39cd5d369e7
tree61ae59c8f4baf9cc61e0f2b255d1bfec27352edd
parent6a0382e1f2330aa61ccb83ec8e93d213f1629c7d
parent8504d31a864b6fa6bf280e202a604d2cf9859b19
Merge branch 'nm-updates'

Provides several fixes and cleanups for the NM build (does not include
fixes for recent NM versions).

Closes strongswan/strongswan#39.