swanctl: Read default socket from swanctl.socket option
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 08:09:47 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:22:57 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commit4272a3e9d76d61e1468e9b3a124a01a35badcaac
tree54070c0f081a1f12cd84e1254ef0542bae321e9a
parentae48325a5973c347a907a5a0c869461e9560ad0a
swanctl: Read default socket from swanctl.socket option

Also read from swanctl.plugins.vici.socket so we get
libstrongswan.plugins.vici.socket if it is defined.

Fixes #2372.
conf/options/swanctl.opt
src/swanctl/command.c