botan: Use strongSwan's RNG interface in Botan plugin
authorRené Fischer <rene.fischer@rohde-schwarz.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 12:38:01 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 08:27:51 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commit4261fcedece37bf839623ed4c7967bf503bb6ed7
tree0d79ed7a3a8eab21f536a83a3591507c543e0fd7
parent5ffc1ec42357745c34abff14222c5603e686fb2d
botan: Use strongSwan's RNG interface in Botan plugin

This allows using rng_t implementations provided by other plugins to
serve as RNG for Botan.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#192.
12 files changed:
conf/Makefile.am
conf/plugins/botan.opt [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.ac
src/libstrongswan/plugins/botan/botan_ec_diffie_hellman.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/botan/botan_ec_private_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/botan/botan_ed_private_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/botan/botan_rsa_private_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/botan/botan_rsa_public_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/botan/botan_util.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/botan/botan_util.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/botan/botan_util_keys.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/botan/botan_x25519.c