charon: Explicitly check return value of fileno()
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 13:35:42 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 13:37:43 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commit42353849cb144a5310c7153147d1624b1593ce8d
treefffee93f5978139c5735c20598f2a1a5a1511e44
parentbe79839ea7f25c33bb89a605282d52a65605bb5e
charon: Explicitly check return value of fileno()

This is mainly for Coverity because fchown() can't take a negative
value, which the -1 check implies is possible.
src/charon-tkm/src/charon-tkm.c
src/charon/charon.c