added ikev2/dynamic-initiator scenario
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 14:12:15 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 19:24:41 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
commit420e77c2d0b54aa2bb616e2fab980f0080832350
treed61e22207d38c6ea27408bec04696638fb1a4ef3
parent1d315bddd34033fb1679697f90a9294e2ebdcb96
added ikev2/dynamic-initiator scenario
14 files changed:
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-initiator/description.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-initiator/evaltest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-initiator/hosts/carol/etc/ipsec.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-initiator/hosts/carol/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-initiator/hosts/dave/etc/ipsec.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-initiator/hosts/dave/etc/ipsec.d/certs/carolCert.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-initiator/hosts/dave/etc/ipsec.d/private/carolKey.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-initiator/hosts/dave/etc/ipsec.secrets [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-initiator/hosts/dave/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-initiator/hosts/moon/etc/ipsec.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-initiator/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-initiator/posttest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-initiator/pretest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-initiator/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]