libtpmtss: Fixed Android.mk
authorVishal Rana <vr@labstack.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 05:28:03 +0000 (22:28 -0700)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 08:09:43 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commit41fed536e8adbe85ad0fce25e4d2bd372231c6a4
tree2daaa0916b60b4e548a9ad06208108b8ab9b62fd
parent46f482ca5440340c27822b9848900811e6a98149
libtpmtss: Fixed Android.mk

Closes strongswan/strongswan#111

Signed-off-by: Vishal Rana <vr@labstack.com>
src/libtpmtss/Android.mk