ikev1: Default remote identity to %any for PSK lookup if not configured
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 09:28:31 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 09:37:32 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commit419ae9a20a0b1b95383ab46b63cf23626991ec52
tree27d01bf3fa3425b168fb18d697c96d92d7f13fe8
parenta9f3016ef39913708870477fed4fa38f65a86a7a
ikev1: Default remote identity to %any for PSK lookup if not configured

Otherwise, the remote identity is ignored when matching owner identities
of PSKs and this way matching PSKs that explicitly have %any assigned is
improved.

Fixes #2497.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/phase1.c