Make some private functions in plugins static
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 06:31:57 +0000 (07:31 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 06:32:55 +0000 (07:32 +0100)
commit419a9a4fcda09e5e196a23beb4f10ba28e9386bd
treec62d2beef9ad480699397b5174ea4d6cf18997cf
parentc59f3dcb68c0dc136f779db0374520e22166bed4
Make some private functions in plugins static

Fixes monolithic build.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/dnskey/dnskey_encoder.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs1/pkcs1_encoder.c