Use a ./configure check to detect pthread spinlock availability
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 10:22:40 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 08:51:33 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commit4185c64464f2a198095d7d766de312e0ccd0449d
treee96b8f5a48137821e0aa73ac92d55c514100a5e8
parent544c2e3d7b7c3f4557329c0675f986c3ad7f2b26
Use a ./configure check to detect pthread spinlock availability

_POSIX_SPIN_LOCKS does not seem to be defined correctly on all
systems (Debian libc 2.3.6). Fixes #262.
configure.in
src/libstrongswan/threading/spinlock.c