stroke: Add non-blocking versions of up and down
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 14:30:21 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 08:49:39 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commit4182c86aed84933b3efa036714ca1e6038f9c4d5
tree2450da89081605859f98263bd8ccf9e6e517eec5
parent9afc6e6a70b214d5df2d66649ccf81c2d9de288c
stroke: Add non-blocking versions of up and down

stroke up-nb and stroke down-nb do not block until the command has
finished.  Instead, they return right after initiating the respective
operation.
src/stroke/stroke.c
src/stroke/stroke_keywords.h
src/stroke/stroke_keywords.txt