ikev1: Accept IPComp proposals with 4 octet long CPI values
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 17:24:16 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 14:48:52 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commit4141f0167191eacfbeee26a7dfad749529ee866b
treeb565fea68c2564f5303780d47db4ac1721b2c576
parent42e0a317c64b1dfc2612f0891bef45f648079ba7
ikev1: Accept IPComp proposals with 4 octet long CPI values

While they SHOULD be sent as 16-bit values according to RFC 3173
a responder MUST be able to accept CPI values encoded in four bytes.
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/proposal_substructure.c