android: Include ref10 subdirectory for curve25519 plugin
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 13:43:44 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:19:35 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commit410bdaf65495a25974d6ca1e38ce80c6aba9baa2
tree04a794072eea7decdbc422b6e773325c093985ea
parent9ad147ac63df03740a156fd1f3b017ef1d0e89ae
android: Include ref10 subdirectory for curve25519 plugin

Fixes #2201.
src/libstrongswan/Android.mk