gmp: Support of SHA-3 RSA signatures
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 06:50:43 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:34:31 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commit40f2589abfc8959fee01cad41ab94b840bcbfeb4
tree3a346a7cbeea200af1ba20265bcbc0ff1b7e5482
parentc54d1ef12cfd6082356970ec08b3982938919f19
gmp: Support of SHA-3 RSA signatures
24 files changed:
src/charon-tkm/src/charon-tkm.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/authenticators/pubkey_authenticator.c
src/libimcv/pts/pts.c
src/libstrongswan/credentials/auth_cfg.c
src/libstrongswan/credentials/keys/public_key.c
src/libstrongswan/credentials/keys/public_key.h
src/libstrongswan/crypto/hashers/hasher.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/gcrypt/gcrypt_rsa_private_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/gcrypt/gcrypt_rsa_public_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/gmp/gmp_plugin.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/gmp/gmp_rsa_private_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/gmp/gmp_rsa_public_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_plugin.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_rsa_private_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_rsa_public_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs11/pkcs11_private_key.c
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_auth_cfg.c
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_hasher.c
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_rsa.c
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_utils.c
src/libtls/tls_crypto.c
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/net2net-cert-sha2/evaltest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-sig-auth/evaltest.dat