Implemented the PRF_KEYED_SHA1 algorithm in the openssl plugin
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 11:40:45 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 12:16:12 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commit40f130dab3c42c3d2b0ab6221a91f2effa1123ed
tree44c89d0b7c6bb71dea2746b7e086f0471c7a198e
parent33e4ee59eddc40d4f19c428f2eb259a7e8deb282
Implemented the PRF_KEYED_SHA1 algorithm in the openssl plugin
configure.in
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_plugin.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_sha1_prf.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_sha1_prf.h [new file with mode: 0644]