Destroy kernel interface during deregistration, as the plugin goes afterwards
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 09:59:43 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 11:02:15 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
commit40e53c40d4175f865584702110f78ce0f1c92eb4
tree17d3e8ea02c369534bcc803712e07d9049de7d83
parente6816e4670d0b937683d95b778ed1a98e8e90c76
Destroy kernel interface during deregistration, as the plugin goes afterwards
src/libhydra/kernel/kernel_interface.c