signature-params: Properly handle MGF1 algorithm identifier without parameters
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 09:51:47 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 09:29:32 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
commit40da179f28b768ffcf6ff7e2f68675eb44806668
treed2621070faf954ae7399a4a7008a344b63c2ca62
parent0bb4d2179d1a48c0ca6e41c16c5cca6f0729d04b
signature-params: Properly handle MGF1 algorithm identifier without parameters

Credit to OSS-Fuzz.

Fixes: CVE-2018-6459
src/libstrongswan/credentials/keys/signature_params.c