kernel-netlink: Don't set replay window for outbound SAs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 12:56:37 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 16:46:33 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commit408282196453b3f610c758d6f96236ac1e9da3c7
treee0ed539363ce50432c2b141b25581337dab12f6d
parent21aa924233b5e0d53ce454d63e98f92714a2081e
kernel-netlink: Don't set replay window for outbound SAs

It's not necessary and might waste memory.  However, if ESN is used we set
the window to 1 as the kernel rejects the attribute otherwise.
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c