Merge branch 'mem-pool-range'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:04:31 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:08:05 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commit406f3af1ed1c53463b08769b419718161ea3fc94
tree82e3608389ee037efecb4159226c61166cb4b5eb
parent1201ddcbc5dda4849524f08a0923071d1b15b387
parentcd67cd70c842fc2dacd253ba8b07a452269526dc
Merge branch 'mem-pool-range'

Adds support to configure address pools as ranges (from-to) in
ipsec.conf and swanctl.conf.

The first and last addresses in subnet based pools are now skipped
properly and the pools' sizes are adjusted accordingly.  Which is also
the case if pools are configured with an offset, e.g. 192.168.0.100/24,
which reduces the number of available addresses from 254 to 155, and
assignment now starts at .100 not .101, i.e. .100-.254 are assignable
to clients.

References #744.