charon-cmd: Handle simple command line arguments like --help before the others
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 13:41:12 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 13:51:42 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commit4049ec42bf5e6a80c253bccb271a864f4eefc8aa
tree6f2f734c396876f53156388e363579c6eb52a248
parent0d25c4ef8794b1488e8a4755449a08a239eb600e
charon-cmd: Handle simple command line arguments like --help before the others
src/charon-cmd/charon-cmd.c