crypto: Add NULL IV generator
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 12:16:57 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:08:22 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
commit403acf8614e4e78b976f2da5fdf72dfc10fa9556
tree932c3ff9a6f588ecf542c36ca0ec7c1bf8192be4
parent32ebb56c5be7969f4f68b3844e3b68f53ab5c270
crypto: Add NULL IV generator

This does not actually allocate an IV and only accepts requests
for size == 0.
src/libstrongswan/Android.mk
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/crypto/iv/iv_gen_null.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/crypto/iv/iv_gen_null.h [new file with mode: 0644]